Upcoming Shows

Ottawa, ON: June 10 & 11
~The New Art Festival
Location: Central Park, The Glebe
Booth # 134
Saturday June 10th: 10am - 5pm
Sunday June 11th: 10am - 5pm

Halifax, NS: July 21 - 23
~Nova Scotia Designer Crafts Council Summer Market
Location: Victoria Park (Across from the Public Gardens)
Friday, July 21: 10am - 8pm
Saturday, July 22: 10am - 6pm
Sunday, July 23: 10am - 5pm

Moncton, NB: August 11 - 13
~Turner's Victoria Park Craft Show
Location: Victoria Park
Friday, Aug. 11: 2pm - 8:30pm
Saturday, Aug. 12: 10am - 6pm
Sunday, Aug. 13: 10am - 5pm

Fredericton, NB: August 25 - 27
~Craft NB, Summer Craft Festival
Location: Officer's Square
Friday, August 25: Noon - 6pm
Saturday, August 26: 10am - 5pm
Sunday, August 27: 11am - 4pm

Halifax, NS: November 17 - 19
~Nova Scotia Designer Crafts Council Christmas Market
Location: Cunard Event Centre
Friday, November 17: 10am - 9pm
Saturday, November 18: 9am - 5pm
Sunday, November 19: 10am - 5pm

Moncton, NB: November 24 - 26
~Christmas at the Coliseum
Location: Moncton Coliseum
Friday, Nov. 24: 2pm - 9pm
Saturday, Nov. 25: 10am - 9pm
Sunday, Nov. 26: 10am - 5pm

Saint John, NB: December 1 - 3
~Craft NB, Christmas Craft Festival
Location: Marco Polo Cruise Ship Terminal
Friday, Dec. 1: 3pm - 9pm
Saturday, Dec. 2: 10am - 6pm
Sunday, Dec. 3: 11am - 4pm